Knockdown AND attack?

Talk about Green Ronin's A Song of Ice and Fire RPG, based on George R.R. Martin's best-selling fantasy series. Winter is here!

Moderator: Super Moderators

Knockdown AND attack?

Postby Gallows » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:29 am

Can you knock someone down´and then on your last lesser action attack them?

I ask since it's not called an attack or grouped with attacks.
Last edited by Gallows on Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
Gallows
Bystander
Bystander
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:25 am

Re: Knockdown AND attack?

Postby Zorbeltuss » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:37 am

yes
Zorbeltuss
Devotee
Devotee
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 11:53 am

Re: Knockdown AND attack?

Postby Gallows » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:41 am

Cheers - ruled that myself, since it would be pointless most of the time otherwise.
Gallows
Bystander
Bystander
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:25 am


Return to A Song of Ice and Fire RPG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Tancred and 5 guests