DC Adventures Power Cost Question

Here you can discuss and ask questions about upcoming Green Ronin products and anything else that doesn't fit into one of the categories.

DC Adventures Power Cost Question

Postby Zar » Wed Aug 25, 2010 5:59 am

Can someone point out to me where it says if there is a minimum cost for powers? I'd like to know if a flaw can adjust a power's cost to 0 and I can't seem to find where it says that it can't.
Zar
Bystander
Bystander
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 5:55 am

Re: DC Adventures Power Cost Question

Postby sea-envy » Sun Aug 29, 2010 4:34 pm

Page 124
section about modifiers
sub section fractional costs

if a cost would be reduced bellow 1 each point that would ge bellow 1 gives you one extra rank per 1 point.


Not a master of DC but it is the same rule as was in mutants and masterminds 2nd edition
The sea looks at the stabillity of the mountian and sighs.
The mountian watches the freedom of the sea and cries.
sea-envy
Bystander
Bystander
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 4:24 pm

Re: DC Adventures Power Cost Question

Postby Zar » Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:22 am

Thanks, I never played 2nd Edition. I guess that means they could have done better in arranging things in DCA because that little tidbit isn't mentioned beforehand.
Zar
Bystander
Bystander
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 5:55 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron